Home > City Council Meetings

System Messages

November 4 2014 City Council Meeting - CANCELLED

Canceled: 

Yes

All Day: 

Yes

Event Date

Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm

October 21 2014 City Council Meeting Sebastopol Teen Center/Youth Annex, 425 Morris Street

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

City Council Meeting of October 7 2014 Sebastopol Teen Center/Youth Annex 425 Morris Street

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting Closed Session 12:00 pm City Hall Conference Room

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 09/16/2014 - 12:00pm

City of Sebastopol Oversight Board Meeting for Monday September 15 at 9:00 am City Hall

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:00am
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This Week

Tue, Nov 25

Wed, Nov 26

Tue, Dec 2

Local Weather

Sonoma County Airport, Santa Rosa, CA

Clear sky
  • Clear sky
  • Temperature: 39.2 °F, feels like 35.9 °F
  • Wind: NNW (330°), 4.6 mph
  • Pressure: 771 mmHg
  • Rel. Humidity: 100 %
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Sunrise: 7:02am -0800
  • Sunset: 4:53pm -0800
Reported on:
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 2:53am