Home > City Council Meetings

System Messages

City of Sebastopol Special Meeting - Interview for Planning Commission and Design Review Board Members

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 01/06/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

City Council Meeting - Closed Session

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Mon, 12/15/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

City Council Special Meeting of Thursday October 9 2014 at 6:00 pm at the Center for the Arts - Continued CVS Chase Project Design Elements

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm

Video

City Council Special Meeting Closed Session Monday October 6 2014 at 2:00 pm at City Hall

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Mon, 10/06/2014 - 2:00pm

City Council Meeting of December 16 2014 Sebastopol Teen Center/Youth Annex 425 Morris Street

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:00pm
«  
  »
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

This Week

Mon, Mar 9

Tue, Mar 10

Wed, Mar 11

Local Weather

Sonoma County Airport, Santa Rosa, CA

Clear sky
  • Clear sky
  • Temperature: 69.8 °F
  • Wind: SW (220°), 4.6 mph
  • Pressure: 769 mmHg
  • Rel. Humidity: 33 %
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Sunrise: 6:38am -0800
  • Sunset: 6:08pm -0800
Reported on:
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 4:53pm