Home > City Council Meetings

System Messages

Oversight Board Meeting of February 9 2015

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Mon, 02/09/2015 - 9:00am

City Council Meeting of February 17 2015 2:00 pm - DRB Interviews; 4:30 pm Closed Session; 6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting of February 3 2015

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:00pm

City of Sebastopol City Council Meeting of January 20 2015

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting of January 6, 2015

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 01/06/2015 - 6:00pm

Youtube

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

This Week

Tue, Jun 2

Wed, Jun 3

Tue, Jun 9

Wed, Jun 10

Local Weather

Sonoma County Airport, Santa Rosa, CA

Few clouds
  • Few clouds
  • Temperature: 69.8 °F
  • Wind: Calm
  • Pressure: 763 mmHg
  • Rel. Humidity: 56 %
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Sunrise: 4:49am -0800
  • Sunset: 7:29pm -0800
Reported on:
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 10:53am