Home > City Council Meetings

System Messages

City Council Meeting of June 16 2015 Sebastopol Youth Annex/Teen Center, 425 Morris Street

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 06/16/2015 - 4:00pm

June 9 2015 City Council Closed Session Meeting

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 06/09/2015 - 9:00am

June 2 2015 City Council Meeting Agenda

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:00pm

Youtube

Special City Council Meeting Closed Session Tuesday May 26 2015 at 1:00 pm City Hall

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 05/26/2015 - 1:00pm

City Council Meeting of May 19 2015

Canceled: 

No

All Day: 

No

Event Date

Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:00pm

Youtube

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

This Week

Tue, Aug 4

Wed, Aug 5

Tue, Aug 11

Wed, Aug 12

Local Weather

Sonoma County Airport, Santa Rosa, CA

Overcast
  • Overcast
  • Temperature: 62.6 °F
  • Wind: Calm
  • Pressure: 761 mmHg
  • Rel. Humidity: 72 %
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Sunrise: 5:15am -0800
  • Sunset: 7:20pm -0800
Reported on:
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:53am